Latest news, alerts, and events.

Feb 22, 2018
Posted Under: Foraker News

A big welcome to the Executive Directors participating in our Executive Leadership Initiative! We are excited to learn and grow with you:

Samantha Blankenship, Gastineau Humane Society
Jennifer Cross, Alaska Raptor Center
Shannon Fisher, Family Promise of Juneau
Sara Harriger, Morris Thompson Cultural & Visitor Center
Sarah Harrington, Kodiak Historical Society & Baranov Museum
Frances Leach, United Fishermen of Alaska
Kristin McTague,  Healing Hand Foundation
Michael Monterusso, Alaska Botanical Garden
Janice Nightingale, Hospice of the Central Peninsula
Andrea Noble-Pelant, Alaska State Council on the Arts
Tory Shanklin, Victims for Justice
Laurie Stuart, Pratt Museum
Curtis Thayer, Alaska Chamber of Commerce