Laurie Wolf, MNPL, CFRE
President and CEO
Mike Walsh, MPA, Ph.D
Vice President/Director of Public Policy
Raju Shankar, CPA
Vice President and CFO
Chellie Skoog
Vice President of Programs
Maria Luisa (Malu) Antonio
Staff Accountant
Monica Garcia-Itchoak
Lead Capacity Builder
Karen Harvey
Kathryn Knowles
Project Accountant
Jonella Larson White, Ququngaq
Lead Capacity Builder
Kate Rose
Director of Communication and Education
Rebecca Savidis, SPHR
Director of Human Resource
Miranda Soule
Gretchen Specht
Lailani Stone
Administrative Assistant
Maura Wharton
Operations Coordinator
Carly Williams
Special Projects Coordinator